Chet Matteson
 
Upcoming Shows

Friday, April 27, 2018
5:30 PM to 10:00PM

Equestrian Private party -
 Connecticut
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:00PM to 12:00AM

The Thirsty Beaver -
 Cranston
 

Friday May 18, 2018
8:30PM to 12:30AM

The Woods Tavern -
 West Greenwich 
 

Saturday May 19, 2018
9:00PM to 1:00AM

The Gridiron AleHouse -
 Warwick
 

Sunday, May 27, 2018
6:00PM to 10:00PM

Twin River Casino (Shipyard Pub) -
 Lincoln
 

Friday June 1, 2018
8:00PM to 11:30PM

The Oak Hill Tavern -
 North Kingstown
 

Saturday June 2, 2018
9:00PM to 12:00AM

The Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge -
 East Greenwich 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018
9:00PM to 12:00AM

The Thirsty Beaver -
 Cranston 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018
8:30PM to 12:30AM

The Coventry Men’s Club -
 Coventry
 

Tuesday July 3, 2018
5:00PM to 8:00PM

Private  Party -
 Warwick
 

Saturday July 7,2018
9:00PM to 1:00AM

Twin River Casino, (Shipyard Pub ) -
 Lincoln
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:00PM to 12:00AM

The Thirsty Beaver -
 Cranston
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018
6:00PM to 9:00PM

Newport Naval Base-
 Newport RI
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018
9:00PM to 12:00AM

The Thirsty Beaver -
 Cranston
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:00PM to 12:00AM

The Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge -
 East Greenwich 
 

Thursday August 23, 2018
5:30PM to 8:30PM

Nautical (Private Party)-
 East Greenwich
 

Friday August 24, 2018
8:00PM to 11:30PM

The Oak Hill Tavern -
 North Kingstown
 

Saturday September 8, 2018
8:30PM to 12:30AM

The Woods Tavern -
 West Greenwich 
 

Friday November 9, 2018
8:00PM to 11:30PM

The Oak Hill Tavern-
North Kingstown 
 

Saturday November 24, 2018
9:00PM to 12:00AM

The Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - 
​East Greenwich
 

Monday, December 31, 2018
9:00PM to 12:00AM

The Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge -
(New Years Eve Party) 
​East Greenwich