Chet Matteson
 
Upcoming Shows

Saturday, December 31, 2016
9:00 PM to 12:30 AM

The Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge,
( New Years Eve Party) -
East Greenwich
 

Saturday, January 7, 2017
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Twin River Casino, Shipyard Pub - Lincoln
 

Friday January 13, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 Am

Tara's Irish Pub - Matunuck Beach
 

Saturday, January 21, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

The Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - 
East Greenwich 
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

The Pond Pub - Coventry
 

Saturday,February 4th, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Millworks Tavern - (Aniversary Celebration with 95.1 FM live Stream)
West Warwick
 

Friday, February 10, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Tara's Irish Pub  - Matunuck Beach
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Fountain Street Grill  - Pawtucket
 

Friday, February 17, 2017
9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

Thirsty Beaver  - Cranston
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Picasso's Pub - Warwick RI
(Open Mic Guest Host - Lets Rock)
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Finn's Harborside - East Greenwich
 

Friday, March 10, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Ocean Mist's , "The Pub" - Matunuck Beach
 

Saturday,March 18, 2017
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Twin River Casino, Shipyard Pub - Lincoln
 

Friday March 24, 2017
8:00 PM to 11:30 PM

Oak Hill Tavern - North Kingstown
 

Saturday March 25, 2017
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Fountain Street Grill - Pawtucket
 

Friday, March 31, 2017
7:00 PM to 10:PM

Finn's Harborside - East Greenwich
 

Saturday,  April 1,  2017
9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

Thirsty Beaver  - Cranston
 

Friday,  April 7,  2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

The Pond Pub  - Coventry
 

Saturday,  April 8,  2017
9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge  - East Greenwich
 

Friday,  April 14, 2017
7:00 PM to 11:00

The Fountain Street Grill  - 
​Pawtucket RI
 

Saturday,  April 15,  2017
6:00 PM to 9PM

Finn's Harborside  - East Greenwich
 

Saturday,  April 22nd, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00AM

Ocean Mist's,  "The Pub"-
Matunuck Beach
 

Saturday, May 6th , 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Wescott House - West Greenwich
 

Friday May 12, 2017
9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

Thirsty Beaver - Smithfield
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Twin River Casino- (Shipyard Pub) - Lincoln
 

Friday May 26 , 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Oak Hill Tavern - North Kingstown
 

Saturday May 27 , 2017
5:00 PM to 8:00  PM

Finn's Harborside - East Greenwich
 

Saturday May 27 , 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - East Greenwich
 

Sunday, May  28, 2017
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brigg's bash - Exeter
 

Saturday, June 3 , 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 Am

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - East Greenwich
 

Friday June 9 , 2017
5:00 PM to 8:00PM

Finn's Harborside - East Greenwich
 

Friday June 9 , 2017
9:30 PM to 12:00 Am

Thirsty Beaver - Cranston
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Ocean Mist's, ("The Pub")-
Matunuck Beach
 

Saturday, June 17 , 2017
9:00 PM to 1:00 Am

Twin River Casino-(Shipyard Pub) - Lincoln
 

Saturday July 1st, 2017
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Finn's Harborside - East Greenwich
 

Saturday July 1st, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Wescott House - West Greenwich
 

Monday, July 3rd, 2017

Matunuck Block Party - Matunuck Beach
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Newport Navy Base - Newport
 

Saturday, July 15, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - East Greenwich
 

Saturday, July 22, 2017
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Finn's Harborside - East Greenwich
 

Friday July 28, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Oak Hill Tavern - North Kingstown
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - East Greenwich
 

Friday, August 11, 2017
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Finn's Harborside - East Greenwich
 

Saturday, September 2, 2017
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Finn's Harborside - East Greenwich
 

Saturday September 9, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00  AM

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - East Greenwich
 

Friday, September 29, 2017
8:00 PM to 12:00  AM

Oak Hill Tavern - North Kingstown
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00  AM

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - East Greenwich
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:00  AM

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - East Greenwich
 

Friday, December, 1,  2017
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Oak Hill Tavern - North Kingstown
 

Saturday, December, 16,  2017
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Hill & Harbor Cigar Lounge - East Greenwich